Support

customer training

Together with FlightSafety International (FSI), we provide our customers with world-wide access to first-class engine training. 

THE BENCHMARK IN TRAINING SUPPORT

Our world-class customer training programs are recognized for their quality excellence. And our collaborative agreement with FlightSafety International helps ensure course availability to operators worldwide.

TRAINING AND RESOURCES WHERE YOU NEED THEM

In collaboration with FlightSafety International we offer expanded customer training opportunities at 12 Learning Centres around the world. For course availability and to enroll, including APU training, please visit the FlightSafety International website. Screen reader support enabled.

STUDENT PRIVACY NOTICE

P&WC has entered into an arrangement with Flight Safety International Canada Ltd. (FSI) to provide training and related services on our behalf. As part of this service arrangement, personal information relating to the training courses (e.g. courses completed, date(s) of training, etc.) will be transferred to FSI and will be maintained on a confidential basis on behalf of P&WC. This information will only be accessed by authorized FSI personnel on a need-to-know basis and will not be transferred or disclosed, except as required or permitted by applicable law. FSI is not authorized to use or disclose your personal information for any purpose other than providing the training services and maintaining records related thereto.

If you have any questions about the manner in which we, our Customer Training affiliates or service providers treat your personal information, please contact customer.training@pwc.ca.

Formation de la clientèle

Pratt & Whitney Canada, en collaboration avec FlightSafety International (FSI), offre à ses clients une formation sur les moteurs de premier rang.

LA RÉFÉRENCE EN MATIÈRE D’ACCÈS À LA FORMATION

Nos programmes de formation de classe mondiale se distinguent par leur qualité et leur excellence. Notre entente de collaboration avec FlightSafety nous permet d’offrir une grande variété de cours à nos exploitants de partout dans le monde.

FORMATION ET RESSOURCES OÙ BON VOUS SEMBLE

P&WC, en collaboration avec FlightSafety International, offre une variété de cours à ses clients, et ce, dans douze centres de formation FlightSafety dans le monde. Pour connaître les cours offerts et pour vous inscrire, notamment aux formations GAP, rendez-vous sur le site web de FlightSafety International, auwww.flightsafety.com.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS DES ÉTUDIANTS

P&WC a conclu une entente avec Flight Safety International Canada Ltée (FSI) en vertu de laquelle celle-ci offrira des cours de formation et des services pour le compte de P&WC. En vertu de cette entente, les renseignements personnels relatifs aux cours de formation (p. ex., les cours terminés, les dates des cours, etc.) seront transférés à FSI qui se chargera d’en assurer la confidentialité pour le compte de P&WC. Seul le personnel autorisé de FSI pourra accéder de façon ponctuelle à ces renseignements personnels, et ceux-ci ne seront ni transférés ni divulgués, sauf si la loi le permet ou si FSI y est tenue par la loi. FSI n’est autorisée à utiliser ou à divulguer vos renseignements personnels que dans le cadre des cours de formation, aux fins de gestion des dossiers connexes. Pour obtenir des précisions sur la façon dont P&WC, ses partenaires de formation à la clientèle ou ses fournisseurs de services traitent vos renseignements personnels, veuillez écrire à l’adresse suivante : customer.training@pwc.ca.