Social Responsibility

We believe being a world leader means being a responsible corporate citizen. We are committed to the well-being of local communities and positively contribute to the health and safety of our employees and customers worldwide. To help propel our future, we depend on social, ethical and environmental dimensions to shape our world.  
DONATIONS AND SPONSORSHIPS
We recognize that the future of our company rests in the next generation of engineers, scientists and finance professionals. We help prepare young people to pursue these disciplines by partnering with leading nonprofit organizations to support STEM education and vibrant communities.

We also believe that our success is linked to strong community ties. We strive to be a good corporate citizen actively participating in community life in the areas where our employees and facilities are located.   
Learn More
SUPPORTING THE TEAM
Our employees embrace the opportunity to contribute to their communities and we support their generosity through matching gift and team volunteering programs.

Responsabilité sociale

Nous reconnaissons qu'être un leader mondial, c’est être une entreprise citoyenne responsable. Pour propulser l’avenir, nous nous fions à d’inspirantes dimensions sociales, éthiques et environnementales. Pour propulser l’avenir et un meilleur monde, nous nous fions à d’inspirantes dimensions sociales, éthiques et environnementales.

 

DONS ET COMMANDITES

Nous reconnaissons que l’avenir de notre entreprise repose sur la nouvelle génération d’ingénieurs, de scientifiques et de professionnels de la finance. Nous aidons les jeunes à se préparer à poursuivre leurs études dans les champs des STIM en établissant des partenariats avec des organismes sans but lucratif de premier plan, qui soutiennent l’éducation et les communautés dynamiques.

Nous croyons que notre réussite en tant qu’entreprise est indissociable des liens solides qui nous unissent à la collectivité. Nous nous voulons une entreprise citoyenne, qui prend activement part à la vie des collectivités où se trouvent ses établissements et où vivent ses employés. 
En savoir plus
CONTRIBUTION DES EMPLOYÉS
Nos employés sont heureux de contribuer au mieux-être de leur collectivité et nous soutenons leur générosité par des programmes de dons jumelés et de bénévolat en équipe.