Power your life

Go Beyond with a career at Pratt & Whitney
DYNAMIC AND REWARDING
Working at P&W is challenging, rewarding and inspiring. We offer a progressive and healthy workplace where skills and ideas are valued; where passion for innovation is indulged and personal ambitions are nurtured. We are passionate about advancing our careers, living life to the fullest, and working as a team to transform the future of aviation.
WHO WE ARE
With offices and facilities around the world, we constitute a highly dynamic, culturally diverse group of people. We are known for our culture of innovation and investment in R&D, our commitment to employee career advancement, and for encouraging each other to pursue both our professional and personal goals.
Learn More
BENEFITS
We offer highly competitive salaries, a robust benefits package, team-building events and much more.

Our benefits include:
  • Long-term deferred compensation programs

  • Daycare for young children

  • Advancement programs to enhance education skills

  • Flexible work schedules

  • Leadership and training programs

  • Comprehensive benefits, savings and pension plans

  • Financial support for parental leave

  • Reward programs for outstanding work


Diversity & Inclusion

Promoting employment equity is one of our priorities at Pratt & Whitney Canada. By actively welcoming talented and qualified men and women from all backgrounds and communities including Aboriginal peoples, persons with disabilities, military veterans or members of visible minorities and the lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community – we strive to represent the world at its best, set an example for other organizations and reap the benefits of becoming stronger and more successful through the addition of fresh and different voices.

At P&WC we pledge to adopt a perspective promoting inclusion, fair treatment and respect. It is these differences that foster a more stimulating atmosphere, create a more fulfilling workplace and are essential to our continued productivity, creativity and innovation

SOCIAL COMMITMENT 
For nearly 100 years, we have supported causes in our communities, sponsoring cultural, educational, social and environmental activities. We offer donations and bursaries to foundations that touch us and get involved whenever possible donating our time with volunteer programs. 
Social Responsibility

Propulser votre vie

Dépassez vous avec une carrière chez Pratt & Whitney.
UN MILIEU DE TRAVAIL DYNAMIQUE ET VALORISANT
Travailler chezP&W, c’est stimulant, valorisant et inspirant.Nous offrons un milieu de travail progressiste et sain, où les talents et les idées sont valorisés, où la passion pour l’innovation est nourrie et où l’ambition personnelle est encouragée. Nous avons à coeur de faire progresser nos carrières, de profiter pleinement de la vie et de travailler tous ensemble afin de transformer le futur de l’aviation.
Qui sommes-nous?
Avec des bureaux et des installations partout dans le monde, nous formons un groupe de personnes hautement dynamique et culturellement diversifié. Nous sommes reconnus pour notre culture de l’innovation et pour notre investissement en recherche et développement. La progression de nos employés est au coeur de nos préoccupations et nous encourageons chaque personne à poursuivre tant ses objectifs professionnels que personnels.
En savoir plus
Avantages

Nous offrons une rémunération hautement concurrentielle, une vaste gamme d’avantages sociaux et bien plus.

Nos avantages :

  • Programmes de rémunération différée de longue durée
  • Garderie pour enfants en bas âge
  • Programmes spécialisés pour augmenter les qualifications scolaires
  • Horaires de travail flexibles
  • Programmes de formation et de perfectionnement
  • Ensemble d’avantages sociaux et régime complet d’épargne-retraite
  • Soutien financier pour congé parental
  • Programmes de récompense pour l’excellence professionnelle
DIVERSITÉ ET INCLUSION 

L'une de nos priorités est de promouvoir l'équité en matière d'emploi. En accueillant des femmes et des hommes talentueux, compétents et issus de toutes les communautés et de tous les horizons, y compris les peuples autochtones, des personnes handicapées, d'anciens combattants et des membres des minorités visibles et de la communauté des personnes lesbiennes, gaies, bisexuelles et transgenres, nous offrons l'image du monde à son meilleur. Nous nous efforçons de servir d'exemple aux autres organisations et nous profitons pleinement de voix nouvelles et différentes pour que l'entreprise devienne plus forte et prospère.

Nous nous engageons à adopter une perspective favorisant l'inclusion, l'équité et le respect. Cette perspective favorise une ambiance stimulante et crée un milieu de travail épanouissant; elle est essentielle à notre productivité continue, à notre créativité et à notre innovation.

Engagement social
Depuis presque 100 ans, nous soutenons plusieurs causes par le parrainage d’activités culturelles, éducatives, sociales et environnementales. Nous fournissons dons et bourses à des fondations qui nous touchent et nous impliquons autant que possible dans des programmes de bénévolat.
Responsabilté sociale